Bring on 2014

It’s been a while since I’ve posted any news.  That’s because I’ve been busy for the past couple of months in panto, and then I went away on holiday for a couple of weeks!

But now I’m back, and 2014 is already shaping up to be an even better year than 2013.

I’ve already got a few projects in the pipeline – both acting and writing – and am working on getting a few more up and running!  (News of which will all be posted here as and when it’s confirmed, so stay tuned!)  Head over to my current projects links for more details on what’s going on so far.

I’ve also had a bit of an overhaul of this site.  Pictures have been renewed, info has been updated, and reviews of recent projects have been posted or linked in!  So feel free to browse around; if you’d like to get in touch about anything, feel free to do so through the contacts page.

In the meantime, Happy New Year (it’s not too late to still be saying that, right?!)

PS. I don’t usually use this news blog to plug other stuff, but nevertheless I saw a fantastic adaptation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s ‘Kidnapped’ by Sell A Door Theatre Co last night.  It’s on tour around the country until the end of May; if it’s coming anywhere near you I strongly recommend it as a thoroughly entertaining and highly accomplished piece of theatre.

Leave a Reply

